New poll for OF_pegasus

Enter your vote today! A new poll has been created for the OF_pegasus group:

This poll is to determine who you think should be the awardee of the Crew's Choice Award! So rewards that crew member you love so very much with that medal! (Try to be a sport and don't vote for yourself)

o Lt. Cmdr. Caelen LaBrie o Lt. Kristiana Petrova o Lt. Kennock o Lt. (jg) Matsu Takashi o Lt. (jg) Kristiana Black o Ensign T'Rell o Ensign Russel D. Floyd o Ensign Andrew Kennedy o 2nd Lt. Jayden Phoenix

To vote, please visit the following web page:

Note: Please do not reply to this message. Poll votes are not collected via email. To vote, you must go to the Yahoo! Groups web site listed above.