New poll for OF_pegasus

Enter your vote today! A new poll has been created for the OF_pegasus group:

Who do yoy think should win the Crew's choice award for the Month May?! Telek Sulan is not elegible for the award as she won it last month. Please Vote ASAP!!! (Poll Closes June 4th)

o Cmdr. Caelen LaBrie o Lt. Cmdr. Kristiana Petrova o Lt. Kathleen Black o Lt. Hannah O'Driscoll o Lt. Giovanni DiRisio o Lt. (jg) Russell D. Floyd o Lt. (jg) Ronal Evans o Lt (jg) Magdalena Deacon o Ensign T'Rell o Ensign Andrew Kennedy o Ensign Melina Bradbury o 2nd Lt. G'ulf-Fey o Warrant Officer Ryylar o Crewman Recruit Alyson Cooper

To vote, please visit the following web page:

Note: Please do not reply to this message. Poll votes are not collected via email. To vote, you must go to the Yahoo! Groups web site listed above.