New poll for OF_pegasus

Enter your vote today! A new poll has been created for the OF_pegasus group:

Who do you think should be awarded the Crew's Choice for the month September 2006?! Please not that with less then 50% of the Crew voting I will not hand out the Crew's Choice. That means that I want to see at least 7 votes at the end of this round. You have untill the 10th of October to make you decission. (Lt G'ulf Fey and Lt Black won them last month so they are not included in the poll)

o Cmdr. Caelen LaBrie o Lt. Cmdr. Kristiana Petrova o Lt. Hannah O'Driscoll o Lt. (jg) Ronald Evans o Lt. (jg) Thelek Sulan o Lt. (jg) Russell D. Floyd o Ensign Andrew Kennedy o Ensign Melina Bradbury o Ensign Andrew Kennedy o Ensign T'Rell o Warrant Officer Ryylar

To vote, please visit the following web page:

Note: Please do not reply to this message. Poll votes are not collected via email. To vote, you must go to the Yahoo! Groups web site listed above.