New poll for OF_pegasus

Enter your vote today! A new poll has been created for the OF_pegasus group:

This is a poll to determine who will win the Crew's Choice Award for the month December. Vote Now! and get that man or woman the Credit (s)he deserves!!!

o Caelen LaBrie o Kristiana Petrova o Kennock o T'Rell o Ronald Evans o Russell D. Floyd o Jayden Phoenix o Matsu Takashi o Kathleen Black o Andrew Kennedy

To vote, please visit the following web page:

Note: Please do not reply to this message. Poll votes are not collected via email. To vote, you must go to the Yahoo! Groups web site listed above.