New poll for OF_pegasus

Enter your vote today! A new poll has been created for the OF_pegasus group:

Who do you think deserves the Crew's Choice award for the month April the most? Ryylar has won March and is not elegible for this month. Poll Closes May 4th.

o Cmdr. Caelen LaBrie o Lt. Cmdr. Kristiana Petrova o Lt. Kathleen Black o Lt. Hannah O'Driscoll o Lt. (jg) Ronald Evans o Lt. (jg) Russell D. Floyd o Lt. (jg) Telek Sulan o Ensign Melina Bradbury o Ensign Andrew Kennedy o Ensign T'Rell o Ensign Kathryn Se'en Kharan o 2nd Lt. Lee O'Bria o Crewman Alyson Cooper

To vote, please visit the following web page:

Note: Please do not reply to this message. Poll votes are not collected via email. To vote, you must go to the Yahoo! Groups web site listed above.