New poll for OF_pegasus

Enter your vote today! A new poll has been created for the OF_pegasus group:

The Crew's Choice Award for the Month February!

o Cmdr. Caelen LaBrie o Lt. Cmdr. Kristiana Petrova o Ensign T'Rell o Ensign Ronald Evans o Lt. (jg) Matsu Takashi o Ensign Dr. Russell D. Floyd o Ensign Andrew Kennedy o Lt. 'Koso' o 2nd Lt. Lee O'Bria o Warrant Officer Ryylar o Crewman Recruit Alison Cooper

To vote, please visit the following web page:

Note: Please do not reply to this message. Poll votes are not collected via email. To vote, you must go to the Yahoo! Groups web site listed above.