New poll for OF_pegasus

Enter your vote today! A new poll has been created for the OF_pegasus group:

Who do you think is the most deserving of the Crew's Choice award for the Month August? Vote Now!!! (Poll closes September 4th)

o Cmdr. Caelen LaBrie o Lt. Cmdr. Kristiana Petrova o Lt. Kathleen Black o Lt. Hannah O'Driscoll o Lt. Giovanni DiRisio o Lt. (jg) Russell D. Floyd o Lt. (jg) Telek Sulan o Ensign Melina Bradbury o Ensign Andrew Kennedy o Ensign T'Rell o 1st Lt. Dedri Marahil o 2nd Lt. G'ulf-Fey o Warrant Officer Ryylar

To vote, please visit the following web page:

Note: Please do not reply to this message. Poll votes are not collected via email. To vote, you must go to the Yahoo! Groups web site listed above.