New poll for OF_pegasus

Enter your vote today! A new poll has been created for the OF_pegasus group:

Who, according to you, deserves to recieve the Crew's Choice Award the most? The Poll will close on April the 4th... Kristiana Petrova and Russell D. Floyd won the Crew's Choice Last month and are not elegible for this Month's Award.

Please be a sport and don't vote for yourself!

o Cmdr. Caelen LaBrie o Lt. 'Koso' o Lt. (jg) Ronald Evans o Lt. (jg) Matsu Takashi o Lt. (jg) Selek Ulan o Ensign Melina Bradbury o Ensign Andrew Kennedy o 2nd Lt. Lee O'Bria o Ensign T'Rell o Warrant Officer Ryylar o Crewman Recruit Alison Cooper

To vote, please visit the following web page:

Note: Please do not reply to this message. Poll votes are not collected via email. To vote, you must go to the Yahoo! Groups web site listed above.